Contact us

Hoxie Public Schools

602 SW Hartigan
P.O. Box 240
Hoxie, AR 72433

870-886-2401 Ext. 181
Fax - 870-886-4252

Radius Baker, Superintendent

radius.baker@hoxieschools.com

Jennifer Huff, Curriculum Coordinator

jennifer.huff@hoxieschools.com

Tami Watson, Dyslexia Coordinator

tami.watson@hoxieschools.com

Hoxie High School

870-886-2401 Ext. 107
Fax - 870-886-4255

Kelly Gillham, Principal

kelly.gillham@hoxieschools.com

Andrea Vancil, 504 Coordinator

andrea.vancil@hoxieschools.com

Hoxie Elementary School

870-886-2401 Ext. 204
Fax - 870-886-4257

Tracy Gates, Principal

tracy.gates@hoxieschools.com

Linda Bartlett, Pre-K Director

linda.bartlett@hoxieschools.com

Katie French, 504 Coordinator

katie.french@hoxieschools.com