Contact Us » Contact Us

Contact Us


Hoxie Public Schools

602 SW Hartigan
P.O. Box 240
Hoxie, AR 72433

870-886-2401 Ext. 181
Fax - 870-886-4252

Kelly Gillham, Superintendent

kelly.gillham@hoxieschools.com

Jennifer Huff, Curriculum Coordinator

jennifer.huff@hoxieschools.com

Lisa Vankirk, Dyslexia Coordinator

lisa.vankirk@hoxieschools.com

Hoxie High School

870-886-2401 Ext. 107
Fax - 870-886-4255

Dr. Lori McKenzie, Principal

lori.mckenzie@hoxieschools.com 

Donna Pinkston, HHS Counselor

donna.pinkston@hoxieschools.com 

Andrea Vancil, HHS Counselor

andrea.vancil@hoxieschools.com

Hoxie Elementary School

870-886-2401 Ext. 204
Fax - 870-886-4257

Tracy Gates, Principal

tracy.gates@hoxieschools.com

Katie French, HES Counselor

katie.french@hoxieschools.com